Friday Fill-ins

 

1. When I fell in love everything was the way it was suppose to be!
2. I love it when the flowers bloom and it heats up outside!
3. Oh no! The internet connection is down, I’m going crazy, GIVE ME MY INTERNET!!  I NEED MY INTERNET!  (this happend to me this week when a fiber optics line was cut)
4. My Hero is the craziest tv show ever.
5. Cheese and crackers make a great meal!
6. Plant a garden.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to not going anywhere, tomorrow my plans include knitting and Sunday, I want to knit even more!

2 responses to “Friday Fill-ins

  1. Hee, hee, hee, we both said the exact same thing for #s 5 & 6! Have a great weekend!

  2. mmm, cheese & crackers, yum! Hope you had fun this weekend, thanks for playing 🙂

Leave a Reply

