Friday Fill-ins

1. Two of my favorite ingredients in a drink are strawberries & tequila!
2. My kids often amaze me.
3. You can keep doing that forever, the dog is dead.
4. Broccoli, onions, eggs, hot dogs, potatoes, salt and pepper, mix it all together and voila! You have Scotty Surprise! (my husband’s specialty)
5. If I had a yard with a garden, I would love to grow lots and lots of beautiful flowers including roses instead of the weeds I have now.
6. Iced tea is best au naturel.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to knitting and watching a movie, tomorrow my plans include and working at our Church’s Thriftshop and Sunday, I want to enjoy the warm weather we are supposed to have.  It’s supposed to be close to 70!

3 responses to “Friday Fill-ins

  1. LOL! How hard did you laugh when you read my answer to #3? Yep, it’s the birthday 😀

  2. enjoy the weather while you can.

Leave a Reply

