Friday Fill-ins

 

1. The meatloaf had an extra secret ingredient; it was love!
2. I see hummingbirds through my window.
3. Right now, I need hug.
4. Xtapa(sp) is where I went Thursday night; it was very good and fillng.
5. Why does exercise hurt so much?
6. All I can think of is the rabbit show I will be attending in Astoria and my knitting.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to being in Astoria (not looking forward to the 3 hour drive), tomorrow my plans include showing at the Columbia-Pacific Rabbit Show in Astoria with my daughter and friends and Sunday, I want to be pampered for Mother’s Day and just knit!

3 responses to “Friday Fill-ins

  1. Have a great weekend, enjoy Mother’s Day and thanks for playing 🙂

  2. ((((Stephanie))) here’s a hug for you! Mmmm, we anwered number 1 and 2 similiar again!

    Have a great Mother’s Day!

  3. Have a wonderful Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

