Friday Fill-ins

 

1. There is absolutely NO way you can get me to drive over the Hood River Bridge!
2. The hot weather, 85-95 degrees, reminds me that summer is almost here!
3. I cannot live without my internet and knitting.
4. Spinning and hairpin lace are two things I’d like to try.
5. When life hands you lemons get a Corona.
6. Riding my horse is my favorite childhood memory.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to getting to bed early, tomorrow my plans include going to Canby for a rabbit show with my daughter and Sunday, I want to enjoy the hot weather before it gets cold again!

2 responses to “Friday Fill-ins

  1. #5 – I thought margaritas…but actually won’t touch a Corona without lemon. 😉

  2. Don’t like bridges, eh? I had a friend who was like that.

    Thanks for playing, hope you had fun over the weekend!

Leave a Reply

