Friday Fill-ins

 

1. Idle hands are bored hands.  I have to have something to do with my hands or it drives me crazy.  That’s why I knit or do some sort of craft.
2. I love to sing in the shower.
3. My favorite time of the day is when it is sunny outside and I can sit and watch my youngest play while I knit and work on my tan and absorb that wonderful vitamin D!
4. The last tea I drank was Lipton’s and today.  Have to have my cups of tea everyday.
5. I like to go to our County Fair (we stay a week for 4-H) in the Summer.
6. My mother always said always wear clean underwear in case you are in an accident.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to time with my husband and youngest son as my older two kids won’t be home until after 10pm, tomorrow my plans include having dinner at a friend’s house and Sunday, I want to relax (will that happen?!?)!

Have a great weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

